inspiring people

“The ideal day is today, if we choose for it to be” – the Roman poet Horaz already told us that. So…want to have an ideal day? How about tomorrow?
As a passionate mountain lover, location scout, geographer, and hiking guide in South Tyrol with more than 15 years of experience, I accompany people on their personal mountain experiences and hikes. This also includes creating and realising concepts for companies, clubs, or other groups wanting to host an event or spend one or more days in the mountains.
As a nature educator and coach, I offer various outdoor settings to students, colleagues, and managers. In an open but safe setting, different viewpoints on any current problems should become possible. Making valuable experiences, getting into a problem-solving mind-set, acting as a team, letting new ideas blossom – those are our goals.
I do all of this across several regions: at the Three Peaks (Tre Cime di Lavaredo), Ortler, Brenner Pass, at Lake Garda, or even outside of South Tyrol. My motto, “inspiring people”, is my constant companion during my travels and sets the tone for any service offered by martin361°! If you have any questions about that, just give me a call.

inspiring people

Der ideale Tag ist heute, wenn wir ihn dazu machen“ – so sagte es bereits Horaz, der römische Dichter. Und, … auch Lust auf einen idealen Tag? Vielleicht schon Morgen?
Als passionierter Bergliebhaber, Location Scout, Geograph und Südtiroler Wanderleiter mit mehr als 15-jähriger Erfahrung begleite ich Menschen bei ihren individuellen Berg_Erlebnissen und Wanderungen. Dazu gehört auch, dass ich für Unternehmen, Vereine und Gruppen passende Konzepte für den/die gemeinsamen Tag(e) am Berg oder die entsprechende Veranstaltung erarbeite und umsetze.
Als Naturpädagoge und Coach biete ich Schülern, Mitarbeitern und Führungskräften verschiedene Outdoor-Settings an. In einem offenen und gleichzeitig geschützten Rahmen sollen unterschiedliche Sichtweisen auf die jeweiligen, aktuellen Problemstellungen möglich werden. Wertvolle Erfahrungen machen, lösungsorientiert denken, teamorientiert handeln, neue Ideen aufkeimen lassen: Das ist das Ziel.
Unterwegs bin ich bei alledem von den Drei Zinnen bis zum Ortler, vom Brenner bis zum Gardasee und auch außerhalb von Südtirol. Das Motto „inspiring people“ ist dabei immer mein Weggefährte und steht im Hintergrund der angebotenen Dienstleistungen von martin361°! Wenn du dazu Fragen hast, ruf mich einfach an.